Chicken Alfredo Pizza on French Bread Crust

A unique and special online gallery where you can post your food photos as well as view other member's food photos, come and chat with our hosts for photo tips and advice

Moderators: Bergy, Derf, QueenBea

foxysnana

Chicken Alfredo Pizza on French Bread Crust

Post by foxysnana » Tue Oct 25, 2011 6:13 am

Sauce on the bread, then sauteed veggies

Chicken with some alfredo sauce stirred in

With the sharp cheddar

Then the mozzarella

The parmesean & parsley just before baking
Last edited by foxysnana on Tue Oct 25, 2011 12:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.

foxysnana

Re: Chicken Alfredo Pizza on French Bread Crust

Post by foxysnana » Tue Oct 25, 2011 6:17 am

Just out of the oven

Sliced and ready to eat

C/E welcome, this is my first time trying to post in a forum, and I have no idea how to turn the pics around. I admit they do look a bit odd at that angle, but hope that improves. Posted this to my facebook page, had a friend text me with a message that he wants any leftovers...so he gets the last 2 pieces for lunch tomorrow. Recipe posted, pending approval
Last edited by foxysnana on Wed Oct 26, 2011 2:21 am, edited 2 times in total.

Roxanne

Post by Roxanne » Tue Oct 25, 2011 8:43 am

Hi foxysnana! First of all, drooling here! Love the series of photos! Can't wait to see the posted recipe.
As for the angle of your photos, on my computer, when you view your photos there is a rotate option in the feature. That's the easiest way to rotate it before uploading. If you use any photo editing software you can also rotate it there. I don't use photobucket so I dunno if they have an online feature to rotate photos. Maybe others would know. I can't wait to see more from you.

Bergy

Post by Bergy » Tue Oct 25, 2011 10:39 am

Great series - I wish your friend wouldn't be so greedy to take both pieces - Love the look of that recipe. Welcome to the Photo Forum - Hope we see more of you here.