Bea's Asian Wings

A unique and special online gallery where you can post your food photos as well as view other member's food photos, come and chat with our hosts for photo tips and advice

Moderators: Bergy, Derf "RIP" Forever in our Kitchen, QueenBea

Post Reply
Bergy
Posts: 22119
Joined: Mon Sep 12, 2011 9:53 am

Bea's Asian Wings

Post by Bergy » Fri Jan 18, 2019 10:57 am

his recipe is a real treat. We really enjoyed spice mixture. I added a bit of Soy sauce.

QueenBea's Asian Wings

Image

Shadows1
Posts: 6814
Joined: Tue Aug 14, 2012 3:41 pm

Re: Bea's Asian Wings

Post by Shadows1 » Sat Jan 19, 2019 1:27 pm

Look fantastic Bergy!

QueenBea
Posts: 19246
Joined: Sun Jan 08, 2012 9:10 pm

Re: Bea's Asian Wings

Post by QueenBea » Sat Jan 19, 2019 7:46 pm

You made them look amazing!! Thx Bergy 😁

Bergy
Posts: 22119
Joined: Mon Sep 12, 2011 9:53 am

Re: Bea's Asian Wings

Post by Bergy » Sun Jan 20, 2019 1:49 pm

Thanks Lee & Bea - They were fantastic!

Gerry
Posts: 3386
Joined: Mon Sep 12, 2011 9:57 am

Re: Bea's Asian Wings

Post by Gerry » Mon Jan 21, 2019 8:36 pm

Another Bergy photo that entices! They look so so good. Keeping my printer busy tonight!

Bergy
Posts: 22119
Joined: Mon Sep 12, 2011 9:53 am

Re: Bea's Asian Wings

Post by Bergy » Thu Jan 24, 2019 11:19 am

Thanks Gerry - Gee I'll have to send .you an ink cartridge you say such nice things about printing recipes after seeing the photo

Chef shapeweaver
Posts: 9330
Joined: Tue Oct 18, 2011 2:32 pm

Re: Bea's Asian Wings

Post by Chef shapeweaver » Fri Jan 25, 2019 2:22 pm

WOW !!! :o
No need for me to say anything else.

Bergy
Posts: 22119
Joined: Mon Sep 12, 2011 9:53 am

Re: Bea's Asian Wings

Post by Bergy » Sat Feb 09, 2019 1:11 pm

Thanks Shapes

Post Reply