Changing Default Photo

Moderators: Bergy, Derf "RIP" Forever in our Kitchen, QueenBea

ImPat
Posts: 3079
Joined: Sun Oct 27, 2013 2:18 am

Re: Changing Default Photo

Post by ImPat » Sun Nov 23, 2014 9:26 pm

Sorry Carol but it doesn't matter what option I pick stay or leave after hitting make it the default it does not happen just stays as is.


Pat

Kittencal
Posts: 3849
Joined: Sat Sep 03, 2011 9:58 am

Re: Changing Default Photo

Post by Kittencal » Sun Nov 23, 2014 9:53 pm

ImPat wrote:Sorry Carol but it doesn't matter what option I pick stay or leave after hitting make it the default it does not happen just stays as is.


Pat
okay I will send this off to our team, our main tech person is in the hospital right now, I am hoping that someone will look into this, in the meantime which pic do you want as a default Pat I'll get it done for you
If you can eat, you can make it!

ImPat
Posts: 3079
Joined: Sun Oct 27, 2013 2:18 am

Re: Changing Default Photo

Post by ImPat » Mon Nov 24, 2014 12:47 am

It was the second one Karen E posted which shows the rice. Hope your techy is better soon and it is nothing to serious. TIA.

If I come across another one where I want to change the default I will give it a go and let you know if it works in case it is only pertaining to this recipe in this case.


Pat

ImPat
Posts: 3079
Joined: Sun Oct 27, 2013 2:18 am

Re: Changing Default Photo

Post by ImPat » Mon Nov 24, 2014 12:51 am

ImPat wrote:It was the second one Karen E posted which shows the rice. Hope your techy is better soon and it is nothing to serious. TIA.

If I come across another one where I want to change the default I will give it a go and let you know if it works in case it is only pertaining to this recipe in this case.


Pat
Carol I need to offer you a deep apology I just realized what I did wrong I forgot to hit the submit button the light globe came on gave it a try and yes it worked.

My deepest apologies for all the trouble and time I caused you to waste.


Pat

Kittencal
Posts: 3849
Joined: Sat Sep 03, 2011 9:58 am

Re: Changing Default Photo

Post by Kittencal » Mon Nov 24, 2014 12:52 am

okay done Pat, I didn't have any problem at all changing it to default so not sure what is going on...
If you can eat, you can make it!

Kittencal
Posts: 3849
Joined: Sat Sep 03, 2011 9:58 am

Re: Changing Default Photo

Post by Kittencal » Mon Nov 24, 2014 1:00 am

ImPat wrote:
ImPat wrote:It was the second one Karen E posted which shows the rice. Hope your techy is better soon and it is nothing to serious. TIA.

If I come across another one where I want to change the default I will give it a go and let you know if it works in case it is only pertaining to this recipe in this case.


Pat
Carol I need to offer you a deep apology I just realized what I did wrong I forgot to hit the submit button the light globe came on gave it a try and yes it worked.

My deepest apologies for all the trouble and time I caused you to waste.


Pat
oh gosh no problem at all Pat ;)
If you can eat, you can make it!

Post Reply