Top Searches
 
 
 

Jamaican Crab Cakes

A unique and special online gallery where you can post your food photos as well as view other member's food photos, come and chat with our hosts for photo tips and advice

Moderators: Bergy, Derf "RIP" Forever in our Kitchen, QueenBea

Jamaican Crab Cakes

Post by Bergy » Mon Mar 13, 2017 12:09 am

This recipe was meant as full sized cakes but I made them for appetizers. I would be a bit heavier on the hot sauce and perhaps add some garlic but we enjoyed these little beauties served with some Thai chili sauce. A definate do again recipe

ellie's Jamaican Crab Cakes

Image

Image

Image

Re: Jamaican Crab Cakes

Post by Tisme » Mon Mar 13, 2017 12:17 am

Ohh Bergy, they do look so yummy! :)

Re: Jamaican Crab Cakes

Post by Bergy » Mon Mar 13, 2017 12:25 am

Thanks Tisme They were MMmmm

Re: Jamaican Crab Cakes

Post by goldngirl » Mon Mar 13, 2017 6:58 pm

Those do look very good!

Re: Jamaican Crab Cakes

Post by QueenBea » Mon Mar 13, 2017 11:34 pm

Mmmmmm, looks and sounds delish!! That second photo is my favorite, very nice.

Re: Jamaican Crab Cakes

Post by Bergy » Tue Mar 14, 2017 12:08 am

Thanks goldngirl & Bea

Re: Jamaican Crab Cakes

Post by Shanni » Wed Mar 15, 2017 9:21 pm

I've never had crab cakes I bet there delicious I have had salmon though, very nice photos!

Re: Jamaican Crab Cakes

Post by Bergy » Thu Mar 16, 2017 12:12 am

Thanks Shanni - they are delicious

Re: Jamaican Crab Cakes

Post by Chef shapeweaver » Fri Mar 17, 2017 6:31 pm

OMGoodness !!! :shock:
Those look so good. :)

Re: Jamaican Crab Cakes

Post by Bergy » Sat Mar 18, 2017 12:22 am

Thanks Shapes!


Return to Food Photo Forum


  Recent Forum Posts
 
 
  Udon Noodles with Ginger Pork Bergy

Thu Oct 19, 2017 2:47 pm | Food Photo Forum

  2 questions Tigger

Mon Oct 16, 2017 9:11 pm | Help & Suggestions

  Bergy's Popcorn Cauliflower QueenBea

Sun Oct 15, 2017 10:39 pm | Food Photo Forum

  Menemen Turkish Eggs Bergy

Sun Oct 15, 2017 5:08 pm | Food Photo Forum

  Ham Cheese Hot Dog Bergy

Sun Oct 15, 2017 3:36 pm | Food Photo Forum

  Spam 66706811

Sat Oct 14, 2017 3:50 pm | Zazz Chat - General Discussion

  I SURE MISS ALL OUR REGULAR... Bergy

Sat Oct 14, 2017 2:45 pm | Food Photo Forum

  Parsnips & Sweet Potatoes Bergy

Sat Oct 14, 2017 2:41 pm | Food Photo Forum

  Scandinavian Hash (Biksemad) Bergy

Thu Oct 12, 2017 3:00 pm | Food Photo Forum

  Sunday Dinner Bergy

Mon Oct 9, 2017 2:51 pm | Food Photo Forum

  Smoked Salmon Salad in... Bergy

Sun Oct 8, 2017 11:42 pm | Food Photo Forum

  Mexican Potato & Egg Omelet Bergy

Sun Oct 8, 2017 5:46 pm | Food Photo Forum

  Scandinavian Hot Dog Bergy

Sun Oct 8, 2017 4:05 pm | Food Photo Forum

  Fresh Pickeral QueenBea

Fri Oct 6, 2017 12:37 am | Food Photo Forum

  THANKSGIVING 2017 Gerry

Thu Oct 5, 2017 5:34 pm | Potlucks

Exclusive Recipes
 
 
Free Weekly Newsletter:

Get the latest recipes and tips delivered right to your inbox.